We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea Soul - full of Soul”
Review of Sea Soul Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sea Soul Hotel
Ranked #14 of 29 Dahab B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 22, 2011

I stayed at Sea Soul for two weeks - it has some fab rooms on the top and 2nd floor - the best things about Sea soul were the manager and staff who were lovely friendly and always went out of there way to be helpful. Sea soul is in a great central location so you can jump out of bed walk 2 mins and dive in to the sea or sit up on the terrace and contemplate diving in to the sea! With a cup of coffee you can make yourself in the little kitchen up on the roof. The rooms are well cared for with hot and cold water and some with a fabulous view. Really reasonably priced and run with warmth and courtesy - i would definiteley reccomend this hotel - i stayed with 3 others and we would all definitely return here - enjoy Dahab ! jagx

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jagdeep13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 25 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2011

i went for holiday with my wife to dahab and i heard about this place
it is not just rooms and view and service not at all. it is about different style friendly service with very comfort rooms and very special view and u feel very comfort
i spent lovely days and i am still in it up till now and i hope to stay more but i have to go to work.
when u wake up and see in the morning the view of sea and mountaines from every where u feel the mean of nature
i wish to come here when i have time

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharkhunter70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2010

We were in Dahab for a week in December. We stayed at 3 different hotels and this was easily the best in terms of service, cleanliness & quality. The hotel is centrally located with a fantastic roof terrace. No swimming pool but the sea is right outside. Ideal hotel for divers with a well equiped dive centre.

Hotel appears to have been taken over recently and we spoke with the new owners who are ambious and very keen for everyone to enjoy there stay.

I will without question be staying here on our return as great value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saxonlonghouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2010

it is second time i came to this hotel i feel very comfort and like to stay there and it is good chance for me to learn how to dive
the crew of the hotel r very familiar to me and my family and used to make any thing for me and my kids
we became friends now and they give me nice room with sea view

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pasha70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2010

We stayed at the Sea Soul hotel in Dahab for three days in November and had a fabulous time. Hisham was wonderful and made us feel incredibly welcome. We even got a delicious welcome drink! The breakfasts were scrumptious and filling - Hami cooks up some divine eggs! The rooms were spacious and very clean. The bathroom was spotless with lots of hot water. This hotel is located towards the end of the beach/waterfront and is comparatively quiet at night. I would definitely return to this hotel or to recommend it to anyone heading to Dahab.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010

i spent very nice days here with my family and found the relaxation and easy life here
my kids love this place cause it is near sea and they found many things to do here in safe way .theteam of this hotel really like to serve u and let u feel as at home
the view of the sun set is very romantic .

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pasha70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: كل الغرف قريبه من بعض .. الميزه فى الروف
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrm441980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dahab hotels
0 mi away
Tropitel Dahab Oasis
0 mi away
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Dahab Plaza Hotel
#17 of 53 in Dahab
344 reviews
0 mi away
Le Meridien Dahab Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Swiss Inn Resort
Swiss Inn Resort
#8 of 53 in Dahab
407 reviews
0 mi away
Dyarna Hotel
Dyarna Hotel
#46 of 53 in Dahab
73 reviews
0 mi away
Ibis Styles Dahab Lagoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Soul Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Soul Hotel

Address: Dahab, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Dahab
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Dahab
Price Range: $42 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Soul Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sea Soul Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing