We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
74
22
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
22
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel rooms are clean hotel is located soloman suleyman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We are traveling with our two children and stayed in Jowhara Hotel for a week while we were in Dahab. It was fantastic. They were very easy to book with and responded promptly to emails inquiring about availability. They were very helpful with any tours that we were interested in doing but did not once “push” a tour on us that we had not asked them about. The breakfasts were great and the staff was exceptional. Especially Suleiman. He is wonderful! We would highly recommed Jowhara Hotel to anyone passing through Dahab.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JillnRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

tge place is very affordable and includes all types of rooms , w/without AC ,ground floor , 1st floor and family room as well with 4 beds ...
love the easy , simple and basic life there .
they do anything we ask for , and they clean tge rooms once we ask for it ...
lovely and friendly ppl ... will go again and again <3

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Marwa_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

The hotel is located in the city center and near to most of the markets there, rooms are simply furnished and small. some rooms have a mini bar and some not. Staff there are trying to help you all the time. Fast Check in process.

Room tip: always ask for the rooms above, because down ones are not clean
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caroadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Excellent hotel and cute room with average rooms,cheap price , v.clean ,very friendly stuff and very helpful and the manager soliman was very friendly and trying to help us by anyway and always asking us if we need anything to do and if we need any help.

Thank u Jowhara Hotel

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 587maie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

This is our 7th time staying in jowhara. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. When i email them with the dates we are going to be arriving they arrange the transfers to and from the airport. Rooms are clean and tidy with a fan or aircon. Although close to some 24 hour shops it is surprisingly quiet and very safe. This is a great base for enjoying dahab,

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank alibaalham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews