We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
100
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coach house wonderful hosts cosy guesthouse enjoy your stay air condition great holiday nina sea dive snorkeling promenade
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 104 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2011

My husband and I stayed there in September. The owners are really nice and polite always ready to help with the customers' needs. They treat you as part of the family. The house is simple but beautiful and the rooms are spotless. The bathrooms were in perfect conditions all the time. Everything looks clean and new are the house. We liked the location as it was conviently close to everything but away enough from the noise. It is not a fancy hotel but it is a very nice and comfortable place to stay. I certainly would go back

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mendietan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dahabcoachhouse, Owner at Dahab Coachhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thanks so much, we are happy that you felt good in our little place, and for shure would love to
see you both back in Coachhouse again another time.
Take care, and don´t hesitate to live every day, 100 %.
Hugs from:
Nina and Mikkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011

Lovely place & extremely friendly owners Nina & Mikkas who went out of their way to make everything comfortable for us but also gave myself and my partner our own space too. Very nice rooms and a well kept little courtyard where you can eat breakfast or relax post dive/beach/desert, just off the main strip of shops and cafes in the bay.

Breakfast is great too, especially the orange zest pancakes & the fresh fruit selection every morning.

Can't say enough good things about it, will be back for definite.

Room Tip: book in advance!
  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank upesciunesciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dahabcoachhouse, Owner at Dahab Coachhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thanks for the time you spend with us in Dahab Coachhouse, we enjoyd having you with us,
and hope to see you again.
Take care, and remember to enjoy life.
All the best from:
Nina and Mikkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

Per other reviews, nothing but praise; would definitely return, and recommend to others. Perfect location in Dahab.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xslee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dahabcoachhouse, Owner at Dahab Coachhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thankl you, like the nice short way, and still telling all.
Enjoy every day, and we hope to see you back in Dahab Coachhouse another time.
All the best from:
Nina and Mikkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

We couldn't have found a better place to stay in Dahab. The Coachhouse has it all: Clean and cozy rooms, familiar atmosphere, only a few metres away from the sea but still very quiet, the best breakfast you can imagine and, last but not least, Nina and Mikkas who were so friendly and helpful all the time.
Thanks to both of you, we are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alex_katharina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dahabcoachhouse, Owner at Dahab Coachhouse, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Thank you so much for the review, and we´ll hope to see you again in Dahab coachhouse, Nina and i would love to welcome you again.
Big hugs from:
Nina and Mikkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

Choose this guesthouse! We had the unique experience of feeling homesick after returning home. Nina and Mikkas made us feel welcome from the first moment we arrived until the last minute. They gave us a lot of useful tips about Dahab, for example about dive centers. This made our holiday one of the best ones we ever had. The whole place is very comfortable, clean and quiet. Location and breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sksk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoachhouseEgypt, Owner at Dahab Coachhouse, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2011

So good to see a review from you, and thanks so much for your very own way to write.
Nina and i was having a loving smile on our face´s, when we was reading your first to line´s.
Thanks to both of you for staying in Coachhouse, and we do hope to see you another time, who no´s, future is unpredictabel.
take good care of you, and thanks again.
Nina and Mikkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews