We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iberotel Borg El Arab
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch(Alexandria)(Great Value!)
$113
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Africana Hotel(Alexandria)(Great Value!)
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria(Alexandria)(Great Value!)
$135
$112
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aida Beach Hotel(El Alamein)
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Maryski Hotel(Alexandria)(Great Value!)
$54
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$59
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Philip House Hotel(Alexandria)
$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
271
116
57
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
116
57
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamspecial thanksnice hotelsea viewthanks guyshouse keepingswimming poolnice staffbe honestnice animationnice beachnice viewnice foodfood qualityrooms are cleanroom service isprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 490 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2013

My Family and friends enjoyed so much during our stay in the hotel. We've been there 2 weekends in a row and we would love to go again whenever we get the chance. We enjoyed the the beach and the swimming pool & the view is incredible over there. I'd like to thank the awesome and very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nisreen_Hassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Excellent weekend! View from the chalet was unforgettable! Staff are very helpful and friendly. A special thank you to Mohammed (who opened the disco especially for us). It was worth the visit and we will be coming back very soon!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank g_elzoghby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

It's a very nice hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly especial Mr. Waleed who was very helpful with the reservation. The room was very clean and spacious, the view was amazing, we were in the 3rd floor. The food was ok, not great, but just fine. Of course nothing compares to the amazing color of the north coast sea, an exceptional blue.

The only downside was that there isn't much to do there except enjoy the beach and maybe hang out at the hotel lobby at night, but if you were to go anywhere you'd have to have a car. There is a supermarket and restaurant right next to the hotel though in the neighboring area.

This is the third time we go, I was with a family of 4. I loved the hotel, and plan to go again soon. =)

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank Mervat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I am dr yasser elazhary. it is the first time to go to this nice hotel. it has clean rooms overlooking a very beautiful beach. the food there is good. i really recoomend this hotel for everyone. the staff there is very friendly and helpful. my special thanks to the hotel staff specially mr.mohamed and mr.walid who gave me a room with a wondeful view, many thanks for them and others who helped me enjoy my trip. i am looking forward to going there soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yasser675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

The Hotel was cozy , staff are extremely helpful & understanding. They are seeking to provide you with the best possible service they could offer. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy the Egyptian north coast with the taste of a cozy hospitality.

Room Tip: Always look for the chalets ( Family rooms 2 or 3 pax )
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahatem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews