We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Boutique Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Amira in Salinas, Ecuador
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Salinas
Reviewed April 15, 2009

A block from the beach, 5 minutes from the Salinas Yacht Club, nice staff, excellent food and price. It is a gem!!!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TitaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 58 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank maferborja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Ceci_T_F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas son buena opción
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Feernanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fray León O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salinas hotels
146.3 mi away
Chescos Hostel & Hotel
Chescos Hostel & Hotel
#2 of 15 in Salinas
149 reviews
146.1 mi away
Blue Bay Hotel
Blue Bay Hotel
#11 of 15 in Salinas
71 reviews
145.9 mi away
Hotel Palmira Inn
Hotel Palmira Inn
#3 of 15 in Salinas
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
145.1 mi away
Greenfield's Hotel Spa - Eventos
0.0 mi away
Hotel Caridi
Hotel Caridi
#6 of 15 in Salinas
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Marvento II
Hotel Marvento II
#9 of 15 in Salinas
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Amira in Salinas, Ecuador? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Amira in Salinas, Ecuador

Address: Eloy Alfaro, b/w 4th & 5th St in Chipipe sector | diagonal to the El Tiburon building, Salinas 241550, Ecuador
Location: Ecuador > Santa Elena Province > Salinas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Salinas
Price Range: $88 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New, beautiful boutique hotel only one block from the best beach in Salinas, Ecuador. We are a cozy, comfortable, yet quaint villa-turned-hotel with 22 guestrooms. You can enjoy and relax by the pool, in your air-conditioned room or while dining in our distinguished restaurant. Enjoy our personalized service in an elegant setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Amira in Salinas, Ecuador reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Amira In Salinas, Ecuador

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing