We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lo más económico y bueno en la isla”
Review of Hostal La Jungla

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Isabela
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal La Jungla
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Isabela
Reviewed March 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Javier Dario R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 60 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabi_giorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gustavo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ViviPasini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Luludi1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isabela
0.0 mi away
Finch Bay Galapagos Hotel
Finch Bay Galapagos Hotel
#2 of 21 in Puerto Ayora
883 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Cucuve Suites
Hotel Cucuve Suites
#4 of 21 in Puerto Ayora
59 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostal Galapagos
Hostal Galapagos
#5 of 6 in Puerto Villamil
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Iguana Crossing
Iguana Crossing
#1 of 6 in Puerto Villamil
589 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mar Azul
Hotel Mar Azul
#3 of 8 in San Cristobal
93 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Coral Blanco
Hotel Coral Blanco
#8 of 10 in Isabela
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal La Jungla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal La Jungla

Address: Av. Antonio Gil | Via al Centro de Crianza, 010850, Ecuador
Location: Ecuador > Galapagos Islands > Isabela
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Isabela
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Isabela
Price Range: $15 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LA JUNGLA, is a nice quite and confortable hostal, just in front to the see. Since April,2014 the new administration are working hard for get cleen and more confortable roms, Six roms have an incredible Ocean view, In every room are available Conditoner Air and hot water. La Jungla, is located, to 5 minutes from down town, at the road to Giant Tortoises Breeding Center. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hostal La Jungla Galapagos Islands/Isabela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing