We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exillent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ruzmarin

Ruzmarin
Ranked #3 of 67 Restaurants in Opatija
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $27
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Mediterranean, Barbecue, European, Soups, Croatian, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Postojna, Slovenia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exillent”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The staff the food the ambient the prices everything was perfect!!! I hioghly reccomend this to all trip-advisor's people!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Oktopus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

986 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    563
    298
    80
    33
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

tastiest pizza ever. great service, great food, great portions, great prices. You wont be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CandySaysLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ansbach, Germany
Level Contributor
83 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesomeness...”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

As soon as We settle in Villa Marta I started looking at places to go out & eat and I found this place with almost a perfect rating. Well We decided to go visit with a family of 10 including 4 children. The food is awesome and the price is super right specially coming from Germany which is all in €. To make the story short We have been here two nights here and have eaten twice already...Awesome place and if You are in Opatija pay a visit to Rozmarin...Won't be desappointed...

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Angel J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Food”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

Excellent selection from pizzas and salads to grilled meats and seafood. Great food! Great Wines! Good prices! We visited the restaurant with a big family everyone was please with their meals including the kids.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Victor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Split, Croatia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“This is the place to eat when you are in Opatija!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Great everything - food, staff, far prices, good portions, location and free parking... Just go there! Just behind Hotel Palace in center Opatija. Visit their we site to chech meni and prices.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CrazyCroat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruzmarin also viewed

Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
 
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
 
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
 

Been to Ruzmarin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing