We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Kredo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Televrin(Nerezine)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Manora(Mali Losinj)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Mare Mare Suites(Mali Losinj)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana(Mali Losinj)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bellevue(Mali Losinj)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pansion Ivanka(Mali Losinj)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
14
5
0
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
5
0
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 26 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2010

We've picked this hotel because they were advertised as dog friendly. Pets are charged cca 15 eur per day, while giving *nothing* in return. We got a nice room sheets were changed only twice in a week, room was vacuum cleaned on every day.

On the other hand, the hotel is nice, beutiful, or perfect, staff is nice and friendly, suppers were extraordinarily excellent.Mali Losinj is a lovely town close to many beautiful beaches.
We'll be definitely back in Mali Losinj, we'll pick this hotel again if they change their policy about pets...

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarcoMZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010

A little gem right on the beach. Fantastic restaurants nearby. Newly furnished rooms with a modern style. Planning to return.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travel80000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Only what we can say is: simply wonderfull!

+: breakfast, beach, rent a bike ( sometimes gratis when no one is at reception), boat transfer by the owner, communicative lady on reception. FREE PARKING!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT!

-: by the campside, which is not so loud, but on the first ball,,, we were affraid of so many people.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefan018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2009

I spent a week at the Kredo hotel, and I can ensure you, it was a beautiful week! What impressed me at first was the great position. Beach just in front of our room`s terracce, located in the forest and sourrounded by nature- perfect for a relaxing vacation. Next I discovered the food, as well as the hospitality of the owners and we were even more satisfied. What else can I say...it is a place that remains in your heart long after you`ve left!
Tips: rent a bike and explore, you will discover how beautiful the nature really is around there! Take your laptop with you if you want to check the news or use skype, they have wireless internet. Ask what should you visit and see to the kind staff, they wan`t let you down!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IDEAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2009

-you have everything you need In one place- beautiful beach, pine forest around and excellent restaurant Kredo bar,supermarket neer by,and fresh fruit and vegetables.Apartmants and rooms are very clean and modern, with new furniture and very colorfull decorated. People who work in Kredo hotel are kind and polite. There is big terace around villa with a lot of space to catch sun and enjoy the view. There is great restaurant Kredo Bar by the sea, where we ate the best fish EVER! not to mention PIZZA and meat on grill, the best food on whole island!
WE came with two babies and planes to stay just 9 days and we stayed 20!
Mali Loshinj is the most beautifull sea town I've ever been and I can recomand this hotel to all of you :)))
This was wriitten from kredo bar- july 16
and we are coming back again in septembar
:)

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mamamasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews