We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
14
5
0
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
5
0
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We arrived at Losinj and we went row by TripAdvisor lists. Most hotels in Losinj was empty at the beginning of 07/2012. Some were too expensive, some ugly, but the hotel kredo...

it was about 22h... lights in the water, intimacy on hotel terrace, staff...

they are all good looking and they speak min. 3 foreign languages.
food was excellent!

Room tip: try room Dahlia!
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcoMZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Owners taking care of us (when we called them to say we would arrive late, they reserved food for us at the restaurant below, and prepared the kids bed while we were eating late at our arrival)
Then, it was a perfect stay, something between a 4 star hotel and a camping atmosphere... which kids loved and make all of us comfortable during the stay
Restaurant below was fine and practical : we used the kitchen in the apartment, but was cool to go after dinner for an ice cream and expresso at the restaurant
We enjoyed private terrace (ammaryllis room) for eating or just staying under the sun
Beach is very close and view is almost perfect

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank toultour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception D, General Manager at Villa Kredo, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2011

Thank you very much for your stay, we are glad you like it. Looking forward to seeing you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

I have spent several beautiful days with my family in Kre-do. It is a marvelous small hotel next to the sea situated in pine woods.
Fresh air filled with the smell of aromatic herbs mixed with the sea breeze reminded me on my young days.
I am so much looking forward to our next holiday in Kre-do.

Date of stay: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zlatka_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception D, General Manager at Villa Kredo, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2011

We at Kredo trully appreciate your opinion and are glad to receive such positive critiques. Looking forward to seeing you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

We spent several summer holidays in this nice little hotel, and we'll come again. If you're looking for a place to relax and enjoy nature in peace, this is the right place for you. Hotel itself is solitary building placed just by the sea and surrounded only by pine forest - something you can't find easily in overpopulated Mediterranean. Friendly service, nice cozy rooms (each one in different style from another!), terrace with undisturbed sea view, clean water, kilometers of paths for walking, biking, jogging... Highly recommendable!

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spiro_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reception D, General Manager at Villa Kredo, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2011

Thank you very much, Kredo team trully appreciates it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2011

We have spend several beautiful summer holidays in this lovely hotel in which we always felt welcome.

No matter of the situation or your request, you will always find friendly face and smile of the hotel stuff.

Date of stay: August 2010
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 294454Robert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews