We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,990)
Filter reviews
29,990 results
Traveler rating
11,862
8,262
4,693
2,543
2,630
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,862
8,262
4,693
2,543
2,630
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower harrahs ac waterfront buffet pool party after dark total rewards get away slot machines casino floor table games indoor pool bayview fun mccormick sammy boardwalk gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 29,990 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for my birthday weekend, the hotel is good and has great amenities, large casino and huge pool which turns into a nightclub on weekends, overall it's been a nice and pleasant experience, I would go back and also recommend it to more friends and family

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank nir3602020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! During your next visit we suggest trying our restaurant Coastal Craft Kitchen and Bar which is designed to be the ultimate social experience whether it is for a small bite and cocktails or a feast with friends.

Amy – Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Didn't stay over this time. Usually the amenities are quite satisfactory The rooms are clean and nicely furnished. Service has never been a problem. I think the casino needs a bit of an uplift. It's not lively nor does it promote having a good time..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank alliem879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your review into advisement so that we can make any needed adjustments. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Amy, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pool after dark lit rooms depending on what you are looking comfortable beds harrahs is the place to be good food places easy to get to gambling area and good spacious Rooms if u have extra guest hanging out

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Passenger13036862106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! During your next visit we suggest trying our restaurant Guy’s Sammich Joint, created by Food Network personality Guy Fieri, which serves up a host of mouth-watering hot and cold sandwiches, burgers and salads!

Amy – Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a good experience my room was excellent the staff was very nice and respectful I really enjoyed my trip I wish that they would do more weekend promotions that will be fabulous this is a good place to go if you just need a quick getaway that's what it was for me and I loved it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank latoyacalloway12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! During your next visit we suggest trying our restaurant the Waterfront Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Amy – Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had to wait for over 4hrs for my room. The early check in email I received after 330am the day I went; lack of housekeepers;customer service or management skills. Horrible experience. Unsatisfactory

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank A1Morgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We apologize that we fell short and your experience did not meet your expectations due to the issues that you outlined in your post. We can assure you that your complete satisfaction is our greatest concern. We have forwarded your comments to our senior management team for their review so that we can ensure that our guests are always receiving the highest level of quality service that you deserve.

Amy, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews