We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28,381)
Filter reviews
28,381 results
Traveler rating
11,154
7,906
4,462
2,392
2,467
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,154
7,906
4,462
2,392
2,467
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower harrahs ac waterfront buffet pool party after dark total rewards get away slot machines casino floor table games indoor pool fun bayview mccormick sammy boardwalk gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 28,381 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I never go anywhere else. Harrahs is always fun, good food ,and i feel secure there . I sometimes travel solo and it's always my choice. The rooms are lovely and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank libbyd222019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Libby,

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah's and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our #Bar With No Name for a relaxed, causal environment to grab a specialty drink or classic cocktail.

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a four day R&R at Harrah's , but stayed an extra day because we were having a great time. As always everyone was friendly and cordial - rooms were clean, comfortable and room service was spot on. We will be back - most definitely.

Room tip: Our favorite is Marina Tower or Atrium (midway) of the casino; however Waterfront and or the Bayview are not bad either.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Julie,

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah's and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant the Waterfront Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Plenty of activities Best variety of slots ,Beautiful atmosphere great restaurants to choose from Pleasant knowledgeable employees The rooms are beautiful , very lively atmosphere . When I bring friends they love the casino And want to come back. There is never a want for good food and activities

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank nickcml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Nick,

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah's and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Pin-Up Pizza, open late night for your late-night munchies!

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great resorts,, very friendly people and extremely clean rooms. Still having issues with my Player's Card being registered and getting no help from Ceasars Resort but other than that great first visit.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Safari39918127055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah's and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy’s Sammich Joint, created by Food Network personality, Guy Fieri, which serves up a host of mouth-watering hot and cold sandwiches, burgers and salads!

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I asked for the zmarina tower due to the fact that I had 2 handicapped persons with me. They put us in the waterfront tower2.The walk was impossible one of my sisters had a motor scooter, the other walked with a cane.We told the attendant at the check in our needs.but he insisted it was a no go.We go to Harrahs often .and we never had any problems before.I felt that I had to say something.
Harrahs has been good to us. Thanks

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Olga,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences with your room during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make the adjustments as needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews