We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably won't be coming back...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
Ranked #16 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed one night at the Days Inn Beachfront. I enjoyed being on the boardwalk and super close to the casinos. The room was clean, there appeared to be no bugs. The walls however, are paper thin! I have never been to a hotel with walls that thin! You can hear everything going on next to you. I was playing cards with my mom and husband, and while doing so, we we're enjoying the conversation the people in the room next to us were having. I found that I had to sleep with the tv turned on to drown out the noise of the people beside us. Also, the beds are absolutely horrible. Be prepared for a sore back in the morning!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (819)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

619 - 625 of 819 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

Not a bad place to stay for a short trip. I traveled to Atlantic City for a concert and was looking for a place to stay on the boardwalk. THe Days Inn is located just a five minute walk from Boardwalk Hall and is right next door to the Tropicana Casino. I booked a room with a side view balcony and was upgraded to a ocean front room. The Hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again instead of paying a hundred dollars more to stay at a casino. For the price and location, it is a great deal!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Located across the street from Tropicana. Free valet parking. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast at the restaurant too. It was decent. It is located on the boardwalk! I will be returning to this hotel. I think its almost better to stay off a casino property. Less tempation!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julienne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Zakia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
0.9 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
2.5 mi away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 49 in Atlantic City
18,321 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#6 of 49 in Atlantic City
9,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#2 of 49 in Atlantic City
10,695 reviews
1.4 mi away
Resorts Casino Hotel
Resorts Casino Hotel
#3 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,702 reviews
1.7 mi away
Showboat Hotel
Showboat Hotel
#17 of 49 in Atlantic City
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Address: 3000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Atlantic City
Price Range: $64 - $699 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Atlantic City Beachfront Hotel Atlantic City
Atlantic City Days Inn
Days Inn Atlantic City Boardwalk
Atlantic City Boardwalk Day Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing