We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$338
Expedia.com$338
Priceline$338
FindHotel$338
eDreams$338
Traveluro$386
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18,488)
Filter reviews
18,488 results
Traveler rating
9,134
5,229
2,289
970
866
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,134
5,229
2,289
970
866
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centurion tower cafe roma pier shops ocean tower slot machines diamond lounge table games casino floor great room total rewards great trip get away non smoking fun caesar gambling gordon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,859 - 2,864 of 18,488 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Had a great experience at Caesar's AC. The room was clean and comfortable. The entire staff was great. Win or lose the casino staff was wonderful. A special thank to Trung (331430). What a great asset he is to Caesar's AC. He is not only an excellent dealer but went out of his way to make sure everyone at the table had a fun time and great experience.

Room tip: Definitely a fun place to visit and have a great experience
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M9609DYdavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Caesars takes pride in the courteous and individual treatment of all of our valued guests, such as yourself, and we are always happy to hear your comments.

Your kind words will encourage all of us to continue to strive to make each and every guest visit a memorable one.

Guests, such as you make our job a pleasant and rewarding one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you soon.

Thanks for being our guest!

Wayne, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

After several stays at different hotels in Atlantic city one can always count on Caesars hospitality, from the rooms second to none, the boardwalk location and the staff making you feel special Caesars has to be number one.

Room tip: Centurion tower ocean view for your best experience.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Dear Denis:

Thank you for your review! It's is a true pleasure to share your words with our team. We'll see you soon!

Wayne, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I go to Bally’s Wild Wild West almost every weekend we recently stayed overnight and always see Paul Regan he is great he has a great personality he is very outgoing. He always talks to the guests like they are family he never disrespects anybody. He is always great with the dealers.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Dear Kathy:

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding the excellent service you received from our staff during your recent visit to Caesars Atlantic City. We were pleased to hear that the friendly and professional service provided by our staff helped to make your visit enjoyable.

We take pride in the courteous and individual treatment of all of our valued guests, such as yourself, and we are always happy to hear your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our staff and have taken the liberty of sharing your letter with the appropriate members of our management team. Your kind words will encourage all of us to continue to strive to ensure that every guest visit is a memorable one.

We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Wayne, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

My husband and I go to Bally’s Wild Wild West and Lucille Altamuro is great very attentive. She is a very pleasant person outgoing and loves to talk to the guests.

Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Dear Kathy:

Thank you so very much for the kind words concerning one of our employees! I will be sure to pass your praise on to our management team so that they are aware of this employee's excellent service.

Wayne, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

The room was impeccable and one of the best sleeps I’ve had in my life. We enjoyed the room and we had a great view of the boardwalk. Only didn’t like their Spanish 21 tables are the auto shuffle I prefer the shuffle every shoe. I had really bad luck with these kinds of tables.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank rreyes79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make the adjustments as needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Wayne, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews