We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice convienant stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Atlantic City, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaShae W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nasty and not worth the money”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The place looked nice when we got there but come to find out they have bad plumbing in the bathroom downstairs that was added on, boo boo and water was coming out the toilet and tub when we called someone they told us it was the weekend and that they had no one to come fix it at the moment, black man came and said he could not do anything that day because it was a major job, Chinese man came and made it seem like the three women who was staying there put a tampon in the toilet which neither one of us have cycles! Sheets was dirty and bathroom had trash in the garbage when we got there! Had no privacy and felt unsafe because everyone had the code to open the door! Owners very unprofessional do no recommend for anyone until the plumbing is fixed

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort707...
1 review
“Nice convienant stay”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Place was just as advertised. Bachelor party of like 12-13 for the weekend. Atlantic city off the boardwalk is just a rough area either way you look at it. But we never once felt unsafe. Everything is 5 min or less uber drive away or longer walk. Owner was very easy to stay incontact with and always responded throughout the entire process. House stayed nice and cool with adequate AC. Only negative is sleeping 13 guys lol. Sleeps 16 is more of like a family setting. Comfortably sleeps like 10 separate individuals. But when youre in AC for a bachelor party who sleeps anyway!! Thanks again Irina.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia Z
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent family friendly house! Plenty of rooms! Beach and restaurants a minute away.”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This property was easy to find, literally a minute away from casino and attractions. My family loved this house, we felt at home, plenty rooms and bathrooms, very clean and neatly decorated. Children loved to be on the beach and walk back, instead of driving!
We will recommend this house to our friends, and be back soon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Will be glad to see you again. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
torreaga8...
Coatesville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Had a great time. Clean. We'll worth the money”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We'll worth the money. Clean. Professional. You won't be mad. I went in the winter. I'm looking forward to going back for the summer

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you! Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ștefan C
1 review
“The best house ever”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay in Atlantic City! Wonderful location within easy walking distance to everything, well-appointed house with all the comforts of home you could need, quiet and clean. The porch on the second floor made for fabulous afternoon happy hours with breezes and shade. For a good price, you get a full house with all of the amenities. We will definitely stay here again when we return. Love it!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lolajuka
2 reviews
“Great gateway”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I'm in love with this property, we enjoyed our stay with the whole family, we had lots of fun in Atlantic City and we where sure we have a great place to stay. We will be back again for our future vacations.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
exodusm20...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Gorgeous vacation rental !!!!!!!”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house was great and in a great location close to Atlantic City casinos and hotels! I stayed here with my friends for NYE and we had a great time. The owner Irina was always available for any questions that I had. The house is stunning looks exactly as on the pictures .very spacious and clean . We had an awesome time and great memories at this house . Couldn't have asked for more . We will definitely be back . I would love to book this house summer time with outside grill and a lots of sitting place and a porch I can just picture it . I would totally recommend this house for anyone who wants to be close by to Atlantic City with a larger guest party that hotels cannot accommodate to!

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing