We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick dinner”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Get food delivered
Ranked #21 of 343 Restaurants in Atlantic City
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: The Quarter at the Tropicana
Transit: Jitney stop on the corner where we are located. Street entrance is on Pacific Avenue between Brighton Avenue and Iowa Avenue.
Description: We are an Asian & Chinese restaurant offering dine-in, takeout, to-go, delivery, and catering. Make a reservation online to dine in. Order Asian and Chinese food delivery, takeout, and catering online or through the P.F. Chang's mobile app. Let us cater the perfect feast for you - corporate office catering menus are also available. P.F. Chang's offers a variety of signature Asian, Thai, Korean, Japanese, Mongolian, and Chinese food dishes including Chicken Lettuce Wraps, Chicken Pad Thai, Signature Lo Mein, Fried Rice, Mongolian Beef, Chang's Spicy Chicken, and Pork and Shrimp Dumplings. Order online for sushi delivery and takeout. Many gluten-free and vegetarian menu items are available. Try our seasonal cocktails and seasonal menu items.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Visited PF Chang's for a quick Monday night dinner with my wife. As usual, the service was fast, and the food was excellent. We shared the big bowl of Wonton Soup with mushrooms, shrimp and vegetables. We then had the pork dumplings, the bbq spare ribs (really tasty and comes right off the bone), and the best thing on the menu....the chicken lettuce wraps. Must Have.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 562 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2017

Love this place. Best egg rolls ever. The lettuce wraps are excellent. We shared honey shrimp, Mongolian beef and ginger chicken for entrees. All were delicious. Tried the chocolate dome for dessert. Different but really good

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Went last night to enjoy their surf and turf with filet and lobster. Menu changed to Shrimp and filet mignon. Manager was great Steve but wasn't his fault and I wouldn't mind the raised price change but not when they replace Lobster with Shrimp Sorry won't be back.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Candy2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

it is a chain restaurant. But this one is exceptional. Just everything about it. No particular reason. Food always good. Wait Staff excellent.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank 1959MaryAnnG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

P.F. Chang's is a step or two above you local Asian restaurant. Delicious food. I love the Shrimp with Melon dish, crispy chicken, lettuce wraps. Only complain is that you have to pay for tea.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.