We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Step up Asian Food”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Get food delivered
Ranked #21 of 343 Restaurants in Atlantic City
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: The Quarter at the Tropicana
Transit: Jitney stop on the corner where we are located. Street entrance is on Pacific Avenue between Brighton Avenue and Iowa Avenue.
Description: We are an Asian & Chinese restaurant offering dine-in, takeout, to-go, delivery, and catering. Make a reservation online to dine in. Order Asian and Chinese food delivery, takeout, and catering online or through the P.F. Chang's mobile app. Let us cater the perfect feast for you - corporate office catering menus are also available. P.F. Chang's offers a variety of signature Asian, Thai, Korean, Japanese, Mongolian, and Chinese food dishes including Chicken Lettuce Wraps, Chicken Pad Thai, Signature Lo Mein, Fried Rice, Mongolian Beef, Chang's Spicy Chicken, and Pork and Shrimp Dumplings. Order online for sushi delivery and takeout. Many gluten-free and vegetarian menu items are available. Try our seasonal cocktails and seasonal menu items.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

P.F. Chang's is a step or two above you local Asian restaurant. Delicious food. I love the Shrimp with Melon dish, crispy chicken, lettuce wraps. Only complain is that you have to pay for tea.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 132 of 562 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

Hubby and I dined here on memorial day as part of our overnight getaway in AC. We've visited the pf chang in Plymouth meeting which we really enjoyed but our experience here was even better.

Our waitress was very friendly and attentive. Our meal arrived in under 30 minutes and it was quite busy. I think our wait time for table was probably 5 minutes but thereafter the crowd really picked up. Our timing was perfect.

The food here is just wonderful. I had the shrimp fried rice which was very good and the vegetable egg rolls were fantastic. My only suggestion, please add a few more shrimps and it would be perfect.

My husband had a shrimp pasta dish that was very good.

The location is great inside the Tropicana resort where were staying and it has easy access from outside.

Looking forward to our return when we plan our next AC getaway.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Georgia Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

Fab service. Eric was amazing Smooth operator running bar area under pressure. 3 couples at bar and a few tables. Took my order quickly and politely. Super amazing highly recommend lobster street tacos. crab Rangoon was ok

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Sunshine1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Overall quick service. Always order my go to-Pepper Steak and Rice. Conveniently located in Tropicana on the Boardwalk.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Jjw302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Went to PF Chang's for a birthday dinner this trip to AC. Love that most plates are served family style, so you can try different items without making it your whole meal. The prices are very reasonable and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and location. Good Luck and Safe Travels!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RhondaChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.