We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you are hungry”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Get food delivered
Ranked #21 of 343 Restaurants in Atlantic City
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: The Quarter at the Tropicana
Transit: Jitney stop on the corner where we are located. Street entrance is on Pacific Avenue between Brighton Avenue and Iowa Avenue.
Description: We are an Asian & Chinese restaurant offering dine-in, takeout, to-go, delivery, and catering. Make a reservation online to dine in. Order Asian and Chinese food delivery, takeout, and catering online or through the P.F. Chang's mobile app. Let us cater the perfect feast for you - corporate office catering menus are also available. P.F. Chang's offers a variety of signature Asian, Thai, Korean, Japanese, Mongolian, and Chinese food dishes including Chicken Lettuce Wraps, Chicken Pad Thai, Signature Lo Mein, Fried Rice, Mongolian Beef, Chang's Spicy Chicken, and Pork and Shrimp Dumplings. Order online for sushi delivery and takeout. Many gluten-free and vegetarian menu items are available. Try our seasonal cocktails and seasonal menu items.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Got a booth at ground floor (4 of us), Service was very good and fast.
We ordered 4 different courses and can recommend the mongolian beef, on the other hand the Pad Thai was far from my experience of Thai food.
Portions was in large size, atmosphere was great.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Ehud P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (562)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 140 of 562 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017

P.F Chang's food is amazing Great value amazing taste i would highly recommend them. great choices to choose from you cant go wrong trying them

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cncapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 27, 2017

Spur of the moment my husband and I decided to eat here, Organic Agave Margarita's are AMAZONG. YUM!!! Mongolian Beef was delicious, only suggestion would be to cut the scallions into smaller pieces.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Stopped for lunch on a VERY BUSY Saturday in the casino over Presidents Weekend (2/18). Seated immediately, arriving around 4pm. You have to get ther early on a weekend.

Spicy green beans and our favorite lettuce wraps for apps, and our dinner entrees were Mongolian beef and Kung Pow! chicken. Both dishes had brown rice and were served piping hot.

ME= Most Excellent service provided by 'Genevia', who had dishes coming, and cleared away empties, and always had our drinks refilled. This is the service Atlatic City needs to get back to. A successful restaurant has great servers! I can't want to come back again.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sam280_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

P.F. Chang's was great like always! There's got to be something for everyone on the menu. I had the Mongolian beef and it was terrific. Everyone else in my party enjoyed what they had (vegetarian/chicken lettuce wraps, spring rolls, Pad Thai). The service was excellent!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kareng7892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.