We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Official Hotel
$244
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Skyscanner.com
$244
$244
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
383
361
149
68
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
383
361
149
68
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resorts casino time share presentation timeshare presentation bedroom condo elevator wait game room jetted tub indoor pool nice resort steel pier two blocks long wait long weekend board walk high floor shower head upon check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

The elevator was so loud I was unable to sleep. Construction noise was overwhelmingly loud. Construction started at 7am. No chance for sleeping in on vacation. Worst hotel visit. I actually left my vacation 3 days early and went home. The hotel offered no compensation for our terrible stay. However they did offer me a timeshare for $30,000. What a joke!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Likes2Eat4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen G, Owner Care at Club Wyndham Skyline Tower, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Hello
I am so sorry about the noise from the construction that disrupted your stay. We know it is important to be able to relax while on vacation, and that includes being able to sleep past 7am. This location is home to Club Wyndham Owners and depending on how you acquired a reservation, it can be challenging to get help if you aren't an owner. Please feel free to reach out to us at WVOSocialResponse@wyn.com.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

OMG. We had room 1108 and the elevator cables were so loud it sounded like they were banging the wall in the bedroom. You can also hear the elevator in the living area. Went to the front desk they told us to call the VIP number and we did. VIP said the desk can help more than they can, called the front desk again and they changed us to 1606. No noise in the living are but once we went into the bedroom the noise was bad. My husband said it reminded him of a roller coaster. So loud. I have to say the staff is great, can't sa anything negative about them. Long wait for the elevators. Laundry room is upgraded and nice. Was surprised Wyndham didn't have anything for New Year's Eve. Would go back but never have a room in the 06 or 08 line.

Room tip: Said it twice. No room in the 06 or 08 lines. Elevator too noisy.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded February 8, 2017

Hi Sheri G,

Thank you for letting us know about the noise issues, this is valuable feedback for future enhancements to the resort, our apologies for any discomfort or inconvenience it caused. We are glad that the staff was up to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

This is my second year in a row staying here and each time it exceeds my expectations. The valet parking, heated pool, movie room, new gym, laundry room etc. is great for families and means you won't need to leave for very much. It's close to the boardwalk and Resorts casino.

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. If there's a knock on the place it's the elevators. 3 elevators for 31 floors means you could be waiting a while when you want to leave or go to the pool or the gym. That said, I would come back in a heartbeat without hesitation.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 331ff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

We came for a weekend with friends. Staff was very friendly and helpful, concierge even assured with show tickets. Converge parking was with it.

This is a block from the boardwalk and a few very nice restaurants.

It was easy to get to the outlets and the mall, both with food around the corner.

We had a great time and will definitely will come again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ShamoonA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather W, Owner Care at Club Wyndham Skyline Tower, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Skyline Towers! The location does have a wealth of opportunities within the casinos and along the boardwalk. The Polar Bear Plunges are nearly here! Best wishes for 2017!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Enjoyed our stay here for a three night Christmas weekend. Stayed in a one-bedroom suite on thirtieth floor facing Absecon Lighthouse. Great view with the sun behind us late afternoon. Kitchen was functional to allow us to cook. King sized bed was comfortable with a pillow top. Nice layout of rooms. Indoor pool on the sixth floor was a little on the cool side for us older folk, but kids really were enjoying it.

Room tip: Higher the floor, the better the view
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Past_Master_1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather W, Owner Care at Club Wyndham Skyline Tower, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2016

Thank you for choosing Wyndham's Skyline Towers to share your Christmas holiday! We are pleased to hear that the room was comfortable and the scenery welcoming. Best wishes for 2017!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews