We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Atlantic City
Ranked #38 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Reviewed October 19, 2012

I was in town for a bachelor party and decided to save some money on the hotel. I found this little gem of a hotel. Very reasonably priced and close to the strip. They had a friendly staff as well as free breakfast and wifi. Couldn't go wrong. Definitely will return on my next stay in AC.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nated1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 68 of 68 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tripsi111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quarto do piso superior é bem silencioso.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 187529David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VerococoHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
#25 of 49 in Atlantic City
135 reviews
1.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
#16 of 49 in Atlantic City
486 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Envoy Inn
Best Western Envoy Inn
#12 of 49 in Atlantic City
501 reviews
2.5 mi away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 49 in Atlantic City
19,044 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Atlantic City

Address: 500 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
Price Range: $41 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Atlantic City 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Knights Inn Atlantic City is located near the Atlantic City Boardwalk, Convention Center and the walk-outlets. Also located 1 mile from Tropicana Casino and several other casinos. The Knights Inn Offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Free Wifi Internet access, Free Parking, and a Seasonal Outdoor Pool. We look forward to seeing you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing