We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ultimate fine dining experience”
Review of Azure - CLOSED

Azure
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Oriental Ave & Connecticut Ave
Description: In the Revel Resort Hotel
Syracuse, New York, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ultimate fine dining experience”
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful dining experience here. The waiter was so accommodating and knowledgeable. I ordered seafood risotto and it was incredible. My husband ordered off of the Sunset menu and got 3 courses. Excellent in every way!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    30
    10
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
butler, nj
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Maybe $$$ but the food and service was great. You have to try the lamb, it was the best I ever had. Ask for a seat by the window.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jpwa101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Azure - Perfect”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We loved Azure. The restaurant is bueatiful, with amazing views of the ocean. The service is outstanding without being stuffy. You can dress up or dress down. The food was outstanding, we will be back!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank prof45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fort lee , new jersey
Level Contributor
584 reviews
397 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Go for excellent food”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Courteous staff and well prepared food. Our chief complaint when ordering chicken is it comes dry. Not here! Delicious!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank lfbmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fresh seafood and what a view.”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Although $$$$ it was worth it because the food was so wonderful. The staff was great and the view of the beach was beautiful. Great for a special dinner. Will definitely return.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DoveyBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azure also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing