We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good show”
Review of Legends In Concert

Legends In Concert
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: THE LEGENDS IN CONCERT SPRING LINEUP BLOOMS WITH HEADLINERS ELTON JOHN AND SHANIA TWAIN!Bally’s Signature Show Legends In Concert Treats Guests to Spring Blossoming with Performers Elton John, Madonna, Stevie Wonder, Shania Twain and The Blues Brothers™Atlantic City, NJ – As the weather begins to warm the birds outside aren’t the only ones singing, Atlantic City’s longest running entertainment attraction, Legends In Concert, returns to the Bally’s stage on Tuesday, March 5th. Tickets to the star-studded show are on sale now.Beginning on Tuesday, March 5 and running through Sunday, May 12, “The World’s Greatest Live Tribute Show” will electrify audiences with artists performing high energy and stirring tributes as Elton John, Madonna, Stevie Wonder, Shania Twain and The Blues Brothers™. Performances will be held daily at 8pm, Tuesday through Friday and Sunday, as well two Saturday shows at 7:30pm and 10pm, and a special matinee each Wednesday at 3pm.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
369 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
“Good show”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

Good show. I can't believe how packed it was....especially for a daily show.

Lots if fun. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Helpful?
1 Thank billyandbobthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    48
    20
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Medford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Legends in Concert”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Great entertaining! Loved the show and the performers were so delightful after the performance and we were allowed to take pictures with each individual. I would definetly attend that concert yearly!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“a show classic that one can always get into to!”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We have seen this show over the years, a few times and it is always enjoyable! The performers have much energy and it is enjoyable to go to this show when you can not see the real thing!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BillLaCurtisStatenIs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Legends Seem So Real”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I thought I was seeing and hearing the real deal deal at the Legends. Where did they find those talented look alike entertainers?

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Delores S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Paltz, New York
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great show!”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We recently saw the Legends in Concert in Atlantic City. It was sold out, but luckily, we were able to get some of the last seats for the show we wanted. It was a nice show. The performers were: Michael Jackson (Fantastic!), Johnny Cash (The best that night, I think!!), Justin Timberlake (Good job.), Adelle (Amazing voice!!) and Elvis (What can I say? He's the King.) Our seats were good, but I think all seats would be fine, since it's a small theater (approx. 400 seats.) This was the holiday show, so each performer sang a holiday song as well. The dancers and band were awesome! The band played a special song at the end. They were fantastic. I'm really glad we had the chance to go. It was a nice show to see while we were in Atlantic City.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank bestmomever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends In Concert also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Legends In Concert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing