We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,883)
Filter reviews
5,885 results
Traveler rating
3,138
1,540
583
277
347
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,138
1,540
583
277
347
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiore suite old homestead water club gypsy bar comedy show wolfgang puck bobby flay classic room comedy club living room outdoor pool hotel is beautiful food court poker room las vegas slot machines get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 5,885 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice place, but everything is over priced. We had dinner at Izakaya. The waiter was a super nice guy. But the sushi portions were too small (specially if everything is priced more than double of a good sushi place).

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Scenic48053534365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are going to Atlantic city the ONLY place to stay is the Borgata. From check in to check out everything was excellent. The rooms are immaculate, BEST run casino on the east coast and tremendous restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank phonocrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Still a very nice hotel/casino with some VERY good restaurants. Rooms are starting to show their age. Beer garden a great addition. Added a non smoking sports bar with machines and decent food.
Still a favorite for us

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank MamaBear89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

my birthday night at the Borgata . check in was less than 10 min i guess because most people have gone back home from their summer homes or vacations. then to the buffet for dinner and then fun times with the slots! after the night was over from the slots we then climbed into the nicely fresh king size bed for a good nights sleep. woke up and went to the breakfast brunch at the buffet. it was great!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank lindbarbara174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

to much road noise on 18th floor.Hard sleeping.Also should not have been charged for Sunday stay for I have comp.Was not to happy.Otherwise Borgota I think is safe and I propably will come back if I could get a room not highway side.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Roam789737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews