We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great bar for cheap beers”

Wild Wild West Casino
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This lively and colorful Old West "theme" casino offers slots and gaming tables 24 hours a day.
Wappingers Falls, New York
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great bar for cheap beers”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

your not going to find a cheaper bar than this.... $2/beers $3/drinks cheap shots .... I like to take a few shots and move on to other casinos this one isn't up to date

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ladyt7242002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    153
    103
    53
    44
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best preformer at the Wild West and where they messed up.”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

The Wild West needs to bring back Lisa Bouchelle, she is great. Had one of the best nights ever watching her preform there. But, I feel the wild west really messed up when they cut the size of it in half- and got rid of the poker parlor and Virginia city buffet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank TazandSimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Not what it used to be”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Stopped in at this casino and it was just OK. I can't say anything bad about it but I wouldn't stay there.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank helenjoe16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Connected to Ballys”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

It was great and close to Wild west bar $2 shots and Cocktails. cant go wrong. nice to just walk around and play a couple of games

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TheRebel90210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“WILD WILD WEST WAS THE BEST”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Too bad they have shut their doors,or rather changed their name. But the Virginia City buffet was the way to eat like a herd of cowboys-their barbeque was the best.But that is closed tight,many a night I have lingered there. Where O where will I get my next roast beef?

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wild West Casino also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Wild Wild West Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing