We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Atlantic City Beach & Caesar Palace Casino Day Trip from New York City
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$84.15
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Atlantic City Boardwalk
Reviews (5,638)
Filter reviews
5,638 results
Traveler rating
2,013
1,829
1,132
445
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,013
1,829
1,132
445
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews souvenir shops steel pier people watching board walk great walk salt water taffy off season boardwalk ocean restaurants stroll ac carts seagulls vendors benches hurricane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,920 - 1,925 of 5,638 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Atlantic City Boardwalk is about smiles :) People enjoy walking there and smile, because they feel that they are on vacation... Kids like this boardwalk

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank brillbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

As a lover of travel this iconic stop has been on my hit list forever and did not disappoint. I've heard lots of stories about its glory day and how it used to be a better attraction but I think that all adds to its character. The shops are fun, the food was great, and the atmosphere can't be replicated!! I will always cherish my time on the boardwalk.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank bouncingaroundusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We didn't have any idea what to expect of the Boardwalk but we were very much surprised. The Boardwalk was clean and fun and family friendly. So many things to eat and look at. The Boardwalk is long so be prepared to walk unless you wish to hire a pedicab or catch the little train that goes up and down. Entry to most of the casinos is straight from the Boardwalk. If in town you can't miss walking the Boardwalk.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Debturn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

I love parking on Tennessee Avenue and walking right up to the boardwalk. If I have forgotten anything - there is a dollar store in front of me. The beach is not crowded during the week. Safe during the daytime.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank BigTimeTravelFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Just a fun time to walk down and enjoy the sights. There are all kinds of things for all types of people.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank beachpeach75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews