We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“24 hour food!”

Michael Patrick's Brasserie
Ranked #132 of 404 Restaurants in Atlantic City
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
new jersey
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“24 hour food!”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

i had a $5 voucher to this restaurant and wanted to use it. there wasn't a wait and we were sitted fast. our waiter was very friendly. the food was ok. just came in for finger foods. the pricing was reasonable. there are a few slot machines in there as well if you can't seem to tear yourself away!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank krazyray42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    26
    26
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethpage, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Perfect Trifecta”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Ate lunch today at MP's. From the host to the manager, everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was eating alone which I am not a big fan of but had to today. The hostess Carla gave me a nice smile and greeting when I arrived. As soon as I sat down the busboy, which was a nice man, asked if I wanted a drink and brought me a soda immediately. My server Tomas then came over and he answered all my menu questions and then I placed my order. Every single waitress that walked by smiled and said hello to me which was nice. I ordered the French Onion soup which could have been a little warmer but was very tasty and needed a little more cheese. I then received by Buffalo Wings which Tomas said would be spicy and they were. Fantastic taste and spicy to my liking. I mentioned to the manager on duty Eli that everything was great. Nice friendly workers, prompt service and good food--now that's a perfect trifecta.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mikewalsh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food but a bit pricey for diner type food”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Had a light dinner here on the last night of our stay at the GN. The food is good but the portions are minimal and rather pricey. Service is decent as we never noticed the restaurant being full during our 4 day stay. For a quick bite to eat we would probably eat here again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dagsboro, Delaware
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Good food..”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Burgers were thick and juicy. Good flavor. Service was good. Prices were ok. Serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner all the time.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Brunswick, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wouldn't Reccommend”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Food arrived cold, incorrect and very slowly. We ordered the latkes - it came cold and the applesauce was starting to ferment. The matzo ball soup was lukewarm. The tuna arrived with celery after specifically requesting no celery. The wait staff was no where to be found and very slow to bring the correct order...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Michael Patrick's Brasserie also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Michael Patrick's Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing