We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveler rating
180
278
221
132
165
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
278
221
132
165
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlethe atlantic oceanbedroom suitenice sizeindoor poolcorner roomboard walkinletdishwasherbalconiesjitneytubsborgatagambling
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 976 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We requested 2 rooms together & I was assured it was no problem. At check-in they didn't even give us rooms on the same floor & stated nothing could be done about it. Room not really clean but the worst part (because the best part is the view) is the balcony door in BOTH rooms was difficult to open & close. My parents room had no chairs on balcony & even after being informed they would bring some it never happened during our three night stay. The pool is nice also the hot tubs but they close very early.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you for your review, Tisha B. If you choose, we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your visit. Feel free to contact the Director of Front Services. We hope to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

timeshare vacation from HELL. the beds are old, old, old. the carpets are stained, the tub and bed were very low to the floor. we were moved once, but the bed was king size and not comfortable. tried to move again and the bed was a little better but had a old box tv that was very fuzzy. some floors have been remodeled, but appear to have the same old super 8 furniture. If you expect a decent stay, dont stay here. the computers were down upon check in and it took 30+ minutes to check in. I'm sure they have very nice rooms, with a view, but they would not move us to one. also, after check in I called to complain and was on hold for over 30 minutes and just finally hung up. Dont expect friendly service or any extras, they put interval owners in the back in old smelly rooms.

Room Tip: ask for a renovated room with a view, good luck with that.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Ecurts, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We respectfully request the opportunity to discuss your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. If you choose, please contact the Director of Front Services.
We hope to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Returned to the Flagship on a timeshare exchange. First time was in 2013. The staff is super friendly. When I arrived I was not happy with the room I was assigned. Waited a while and was given the room I desired. The staff went above and beyond to get me a room overlooking the ocean. It was a fantastic 7 day stay. I plan on returning in the future!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asburymarknj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you for your submission. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. We hope you will be able to return in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice and had a great view but it could use some updating such as the tv's. Convenient to everything and provides free shuttle services. Friendly staff and everything you need is there. Just clean your dishes or they'll charge you $50!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank MsVH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Your submission and feedback ared appreciated, MsVH! We are currently in the midst of multiple exciting projects to enhance the experience for our valued owners and guests. We hope you will return and allow us to serve you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

We were recommended to this resort by a close friend and owner . We were very disappointed. The rooms need a complete overhaul. All the furniture and furnishings are worn out. Parking garage is also a nightmare. Lots of undesirable characters walking around all hours of the day and night.Save Your Money And Skip This Resort.!!!! And I am an owner in a resort in Orlando there is no comparison.
VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank NJbrooklyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantaSeaResortsAC, Manager at Flagship Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you for your feedback, NJbrooklyn. If you choose, we would appreciate speaking with you regarding your visit to the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. Please feel free to contact the Director of Front Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews