We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,516)
Filter reviews
1,516 results
Traveler rating
362
570
334
148
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
570
334
148
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tun tavern miss america club level train station outlet stores self parking late check indoor pool king bed non smoking crowns boardwalk ac memorabilia convenience jitney expressway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,516 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with exceptional price. Very friendly staff, located walking distance to tons of shops and a short drive to the boardwalk and major casinos in the area. The longest uber ride taken was 6 minutes.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 682alfredom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Pro-
*Keishia at the FD was genuinely interested how are stay was and if we needed help getting home.

* Kenyatta at the restaurant. Saw he had a little boy and offered some waffles. She brought out a beautiful dish with fresh berries and whip cream as well. Awesome lady.

* the club lounge was closed for food but they did warn us ahead of time. They substituted breakfast at their restaurant which was very good and better than what would have been in the lounge. We had lox, fresh breakfast meats, and quiche

* near shopping

* room clean and comfy.

Cons-
* Parking across the street. Make sure you keep the same ticket!

* they should have something besides water in lounge like soda cans.

* ten minute walk to beach if that is why you are here. We weren’t so didn’t matter

* no Gold upgrade available.

Really good Stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank PADad101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonAtlanticCity, General Manager at Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

We appreciate you sharing your stay experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your trip and stay with us at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to AC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

My bf and I decided to stay here and take a cab to the pool party after dark at another hotel (the reviews for that party is great, the reviews for that hotel is BAD) so we stayed here. It was worth it! beautiful, clean,huge window with a view ,comfy beds, great customer service at the front desk. we had no complaints

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chantel1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonAtlanticCity, General Manager at Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Atlantic City for your "Couples Weekend" We are so glad your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in AC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

The hotel rooms need updating.
Clean but needs updating. Close to shopping. Lots of places to eat outside of the hotel. Parking is available. Both self parking and valet. Self park is $17. Valet is $35.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 584eileend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonAtlanticCity, General Manager at Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to report we are constantly working to improve our hotel for our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon to see our improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Visited Atlantic City for a basketball tournament and stayed at Sheraton. Located literally across from convention center, which was great. Right next to outlet mall shopping. Staff was kind and work hard to make customers happy.

BUT hotel rooms are dated. Carpet was dirty, stained walls in bathroom and curtains were hard to overlook. This is a full service hotel which can be expensive for a traveling sports family. No laundry facility onsite prompted me to drive out early morning to find a laundromat in a safer, nearby city. Parking is either valet or self-park, both with a charge. No carts for guests to use...if you have stuff to be brought up they have bell staff to help you. On Saturday I was able to order breakfast at onsite restaurant to take back to room. On Sunday I was told I had to either eat it in the restaurant or order room service. That did not make well for a tired, hungry mom.

I was not sure what to expect in Atlantic City. I’m probably a bit of a wimp but I felt like I had to constantly look over my shoulder and be very mindful of where I was at. Beggars everywhere. Have fun but be sure to be safe!

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank 573danellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonAtlanticCity, General Manager at Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to share your stay with us. We are so sorry that your stay with us was not what you expected. We would like the opportunity to discuss your stay with you personally. Please contact our Executive Office to share more about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews