We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Atlantic City
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,809)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveler rating
953
405
210
121
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
953
405
210
121
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista room sun room immersion spa rain shower club room indoor pool bobby flays wolfgang puck comedy club comedy show old homestead high floor valet parking beautiful room get away casino floor sunroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

water club was fine, my issue was with my room I reserved ahead of time and my host down grading me without letting me know. I decided to go over to check out Ocean Casino and played there most of my play for the weekend.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Leo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I broke my leg my right leg in August 2020, had two surgeries. I was finally able to walk on my own again the middle of December 2020. When the brochure from the Borgota came, and offered a complimentary room Sunday through Thursday, it was a perfect reason to get away, relax and have some fun.
The beach is my "Happy Place", so having a room with an Ocean View was fabulous for me

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank A914EBlindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. First time at the Water Club. The room was quite large. My favorite part of the room was the large shower with two shower heads. Our view was beautiful. We faced the harbor. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank CSellitti822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The water club pool is one of the hi end pools in ac but what a disappointment!!
From 5 years ago to today what a difference
Probably new management cares about other things rather than just comfort !!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank jdavidsilva2776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I always loved staying at the water club. I found a nasty surprise in the room and discreetly reported it to the front desk lady at the water club. She was more concerned with applying lip gloss than listening to my concern. I will gove borgata a chance to redeem themselves.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Leticia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews