We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding

Outstanding. We had Nick as our game master and he was very helpful and kind to us after the Escape... read more

Reviewed August 20, 2020
RobertJr_YT
Escape to the escape rooms

Definitely visit the escape rooms at the Tropicana. It was our first experience with any escape... read more

Reviewed July 30, 2020
Riczod227
via mobile
Read all 139 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Atlantic City
from $31.99
More Info
from $31.99
More Info
from $31.99
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
129
8
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
129
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casino cage game master poker room team building amazing game an amazing experience great fun clues challenging hints blast ac boardwalk tropicana instructions excitement gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 139 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2018

So much fun for a group of adult friends to do in the winter when being on the beach isn’t an option!!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank nicbug49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

We did boardwalk and casino cage and escaped both rooms. The attention to details was amazing. We had done escape rooms at two other places. The rooms here are very unique with a bit of a twist compared to the other places we did. We plan on doing another room next time we are in Atlantic City. I highly recommend a visit here.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank RhonaK9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

We had such a great time and I will recommend doing the escape rooms to anyone!!!! We will be going back in the near future to do other rooms!!!!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

My wife and I went twice to 2 different rooms and had so much fun!!!! We plan on going back with our daughters and their husbands!!!! I definitely recommend it to anyone!!!!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank taekid01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Absolute best escape room company out there! My boyfriend and I have done about 15 escape rooms in the Philadelphia and Jersey shore area and these are the best hands down! Amazing creative rooms and such sweet owners!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shelby r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews