We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,468)
Filter reviews
2,468 results
Traveler rating
1,240
725
286
140
77
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,240
725
286
140
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport a small grocery store international hotel great vacation coffee maker kids pool the beach is nice speak english large pool few blocks restaurants and bars tayrona national park pools taxi folkloric volleyball whirlpool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,468 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2019

We, a family of four, stayed at this resort. While the outside of the resort, the roads around and leading up to it, need some work we were very pleased with the resort itself. The rooms are clean and very spacious. The pools are phenomenal and the beach was kept clean. The even had a playing area, we played soccer and it was a lot of fun on the beach. The food was excellent, and we enjoyed the night club on site. I will definitely go back in the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Discover19359401732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediazuana, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Zuana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Thank you very much for your great review, we love to hear that you and your family enjoyed our pools and the activities at the beach. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Customer Experience - Zuana Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

Good room, food and beach. The room cleaning sevice is not good of 5 days they didn’t do the cleaning two days.There is only diaper changers in some of the women washroom, any men washroom has it!! And there is not family washroom.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander47455037905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediazuana, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Zuana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are very sorry for the inconveniences during your stay with the cleaning service, we will take into account its recommendations. We hope to see you on a next visit. Best Regards, Customer Experience - Zuana Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

Zuana is a great place to relax and rest. The hotel has everything you need including a misc store and a mini market where you can find everything you need during your stay.
The best feature it has is the pools, where you can either relax or have fun, with plenty of sun or shadow, they have a space for everyone and every need. The hotel also provides plenty of activities (even a bowling alley) to keep you entertained.
Rooms are not very luxurious but comfortable enough, although they could use some renovating in order to bring the spaces to the current standards.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank felipeamayaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediazuana, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Zuana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2018

Dear Mr. Felipe, thank you very much for sharing your kind comments, it is so great to hear that you enjoyed your holidays at Zuana. We look forward to serving you many more times in the future! Kind regards, Customer Experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Had an awesome time with friends, the staff always helpfull, great pool area. I recommend it. We visited the tayrona national park on a tour offered by the hotel, great attention from the hotel. Overall very good vacations.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediazuana, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Zuana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Dear Mrs. Maria, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Is great to hear you spend an awesome time at Zuana. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to see you again on a next time! Best Regards, Customer Experience - Zuana Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Zuana facility is very well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. The prices are reasonable and compete with restaurants in the area. There are plenty of activities to participate. It has several pools, whirlpool, bars, restaurants, and plenty of place to relax by the pools or the beach.

Room tip: Well maintained, clean and had all the basic needs.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gabriel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediazuana, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Zuana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Gabriel, thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experiencie; we loved to hear you enjoyed so much our facilities! We will be pleased to serve you again on a next visit! Kind Regards, Customer Experience - Zuana Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews