We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Portobelo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Portobelo Boulevard
Ranked #30 of 43 Hotels in San Andres Island
Reviewed March 1, 2009

I had been there several times and always find it the place with the best view in San Andres. We like to do exercises and jogging in the morning and there is no better place to do that than at the beach which is in front of the hotel. Staff is very helpful and the rooms are big and comfortable. W-LAN is available with good speed.

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank papayita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
There are newer reviews for Portobelo Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 14 of 70 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2008

My wife an me went with our two kids to San Andres to celebrate my wifes birthday.
We booked the Portobelo Junior over their homepage and got answer of a nice woman. Booking with breakfast was a good choice, so we could try all the nice restaurants around for diner.
We had a nice, clean room with balcony, air condition, fan, minibar, telephone and cable-TV, and we could give our clothes to the laundry service.
Breakfast we got at the Portobelo - could have been a little bit more - but was ok. The best was sitting there - at the beach, drinking coffee with view to one of the small islands in front - Johnny Key.
We will go back - maybe try the Plaza next time.
Thanks to the Portobelo "family"

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Pahedidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lucilamartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Diana Isabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank celox78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones con vista al mar son perfectas
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TDRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Andres Island hotels
0.2 mi away
Portobelo Convention Center
Portobelo Convention Center
#21 of 29 in San Andres
201 reviews
0.3 mi away
Portobelo Plaza de las Americas
0.2 mi away
Portobelo Beach
Portobelo Beach
#18 of 29 in San Andres
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Sunset Hotel
Sunset Hotel
#4 of 43 in San Andres Island
316 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hosteria Mar y Sol
Hosteria Mar y Sol
#2 of 43 in San Andres Island
442 reviews
6.1 mi away
Porta di Mare Hotel
Porta di Mare Hotel
#11 of 29 in San Andres
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Portobelo Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Portobelo Boulevard

Address: Colombia 4 - 111, San Andres Island SAI, Colombia (Formerly Portobelo Junior)
Location: Colombia > San Andres and Providencia Department > San Andres Island
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 43 Hotels in San Andres Island
Price Range: $103 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Portobelo Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Portobelo Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing