We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great menu and wuick”
Review of Crepes & Waffles

Crepes & Waffles
Ranked #1 of 43 Dessert in Medellin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Food was good with a pretty solid menu and variety. Coffee here is also top notch. Great for lunch. We had a variety of the savory crepes as well as the pita. Definitely a place I would recommend if you are looking for high quality ingredients at a reasonable price.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank djembu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 1,375 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing restaurant run by women only and it has an extensive menu of crepes (sweet and savory) , pitas, salsas, juices and waffles. The ingredients are fresh and the food is delicious. I went here 3 times during my business trip to Medellín. All I can say is that please, please open one in New York soon!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank csl444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Been there several times. The menu is very good and the crepes and fillings are top quality. It is a fav. Among locals and for good reason...often a line up. Many location. most dishes around 24000cop

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank christophekP6235QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Our first taste at Crepes & Waffles was in downtown Bogota. We asked some young ladies where the best ice cream shop was and they sent us to C&W. They were right on - delicious and generous! The best of both worlds.
When we were in Bogota's airport, there was a C&W, so we tried it for dinner. Staff was friendly and accommodating, and the food was tasty, fresh and there were many choices.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dashgold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Me and a couple of friends decided to try it out early Sunday morning (15.00). The restaurant is nice and tidy and we get service right away! Me having a bit of a hangover goes for the mount Blanc.. it had White chocolate and strawberries... Ehm let's just say we had many of the different once (cheeper sort of desert type) each better than the last... Strongly recommended

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ruben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepes & Waffles also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to Crepes & Waffles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing