We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really tasty steak!”
Review of Lenos & Carbon

Lenos & Carbon
Ranked #142 of 1,203 Restaurants in Medellin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinean
Restaurant details
A TripAdvisor Member
“Really tasty steak!”
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

I had a 200 gr Baby Beef steak with BBQ sauce...two times: fantastic! Moreover the restaurant is clean with good service

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    44
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida, New York
Level 6 Contributor
264 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Very good food and service”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Had a combo plate in Tesoro mall and it was great.

Definitely not mall food great meat place prices are not cheap but meal is worth it

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
240 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Fantastic Steak in a really shopping mal.”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I had a mixed grill with BBQ sauce, very tasty, with fantastic tender steak. I had a really nice salad & baked Banana as a side. I couldn't fault it. Would go there again given the chance. I was treated to lunch with a valued customer.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chrisradioman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good option”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

I wouldn't specially go to eat there but if you are in a shopping mall and in the need of eating meat urgently, it's not bad at all. Good choice of meat. Decent pricing

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mhmtkcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Meat lovers”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The service is fast, the food is excellent. It is a casual restaurant with a great menu. The meat has a very good quality.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tutti2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenos & Carbon also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to Lenos & Carbon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing