We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best French food and wine experience in Medellín”
Review of Voila Vinos

Voila Vinos
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #11 of 1,909 Restaurants in Medellin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $39
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

With an environment ready for the senses, Voilà allows an experience to enjoy any moment always accompanied by a diverse menu of dishes and wines for the most select tastes and with an excellent service, always attentive to please its visitors. Whenever I go with friends or just enjoy it in a great way!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kamialioscha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent french dining experience in Medellin!
Went there by chance during holidays in Colombia. Food was super good, place is beautiful and service top notch.
Thank you!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al_Pacino382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was an really good, fresh, and fine. It's quite rare to find such a quality of food for this price in Medellin. Up to that, the wine menu is dense and the selection is good which is even rarer in Medellin. The dressings were perfect and the place is lovely! My wife was happy, my kids were happy! To be honest, TOP RESTAURANT!! Thanks for this moment!!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VincentI92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Everything is fabulous here. We tried three appetizers and were amazed by each. Each plate is beautifully presented and the waiter explains everything on the plate. Things I was never a fan of tasted wonderful here: foie gras, octopus, caviar.
The wine is spectacular. The waiter will help suggest something perfect.
There’s a daily special.
You can sit inside on ground floor, or on terrace at second floor.
This restaurant is a great way to treat yourself and your significant other.
Our server was very cordial and prompt.
Love it and would love to come back.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank terrylY5774II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomas77m, Gerente at Voila Vinos, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear @terrylY5774II, Thank you very much for your comment. All the team is really glad to read your review and we are really happy than you had a good dinner in our restaurant. We hope to see you soon again to repeat a nice dinner in Voila Vinos. See you soon, saludos. Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Food is spectacular and so is the service. The variety of wines they have is very diverse. It’s a great place for any type of occasion. The ambiance is calm and relaxing and it really enhances the experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Thysergio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomas77m, Gerente at Voila Vinos, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear @Thysergio, thank you very much for your comment. We are really happy than you enjoyed your dinner in our restaurant. We hope to receive you soon again in Voila Vinos. Saludos, Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Voila Vinos also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to Voila Vinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing