We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This appartment is just amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Modern apartment in trendy Bocagrande
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern apartment in trendy Bocagrande
View form the master bedroom. Amazing ocean views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Modern apartment in trendy Bocagrande
View form the master bedroom.
Amazing ocean views
Modern furniture
Tastefully designed space
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Super confortable modern furniture
King size bed
Bedroom ocean view
Bedroom city view
Master bedroom balcony and view
Living room balcony view
Living room view
Master bathroom
Master bedroom view
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Hall
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Hall
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Balcony
Ocean view from living room
Living room
Dinning room
View from dinning room
Dinning room
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Baru
Living room
Master bedroom view
Master bedroom with black-outs
Canons
City center
Sunset in Cafe del Mar
Baru
Islas del Rosario
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cartagena, Cartagena District, Bolivar Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
arquitect...
Pamplona, Colombia
1 review
“This appartment is just amazing!”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This appartment is just amazing! It´s a renovated flat fully equipped with everything you need: high speed internet, smart tv with netflix (if you login with your account), two bedrooms just as the pictures show, a medium size balcony with ocean view, and a kitchen with evertything you need to cook.

The building "las Tres Carabelas" is easily recognized by every Uber and taxi in town, with nearby mini-markets stores to never run out of food and drinks!

Finally, Santiago, the flat´s owner is amazing. He responds within minutes most of the times to every enquiry you have, and since he knows the city so well, he can give you some tips of which restaurants, bars, and landmarks to visit. He is a brilliant host!

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DReeves20...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Contemporary accommodations with great view”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very nice contemporary condo with great ocean views. Very comfortable except no a/c in the kitchen and living room. Well appointed though and excellent service provided by the door staff. A bit far from the walled city but good beaches are very close.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton B
1 review
“Uncomfortable”
Reviewed June 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The building is old and being renovated. Great location. No air condition in living and dining. Poor air condition in bedrooms. Very Uncomfortable. Nice friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Hi Clay, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of our recently renovated apartment and that you found our staff friendly. We have checked the AC units and they are in working order.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasT1...
1 review
“Amazing stay!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I'm soooo happy I chose this apartment!
We were planing a trip to Cartagena and I was responsible to find a place for the six of us. Spacious and Stylish ocean front apartment looked really good in the pics, it was on a perfect location, the price was great, and it could accommodate all of us! So I contacted Santiago and he seem very friendly and serious about his apartment so I booked it.
When we arrived, we were all so exited! The place is brand new (renovated), has amazing view, is fully equipped and Santiago was extremely helpful with tips and suggestions!
I would highly recommend this listing!
After all, it made me the hero of this trip by picking it! ;)

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupar1324
Bogota, Colombia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a great place to stay! Comfortable, modern, clean, high tech and with an amazing ocean view. My fellow travelers and I had a great time. Very clean and well maintained. Great views, AC works great and appliances. The internet was also very fast. The security at the front desk was very helpful and they also speak some english. Location is great. A lot of stores nearby within walking distance. Taxis are available downstairs in the front. The airport and old city are nearby via taxi for a very good price. There is a beach nearby that is a 3 min walk. The owner responds very fast to any questions or concerns. Overall a great experience here for our first time in Cartagena. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo O
Medellin, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregg M
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing