We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RELAX.........................
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
RELAX.........................
IMAGINE SITTING BACK AND ENJOYING THE SPECTACULAR VIEWS OF THE SEA
BEAUTIFUL MASTER BEDROOM/ WRAP AROUND BED  AND DIRECT ACCESS TO THE BALCONY
FLOOR PLAN OF THE PENTHOUSE WITH OVER 3300 SQUARE FEET (312 SQUARE METERS)
EXTERIOR OF THE BUILDING
OLD CITY
TOP VIEW OF CARTAGENA
TOP VIEW OF CARTAGENA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cartagena, Cartagena District, Bolivar Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rdurrani1...
Spring, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay!! ”
Reviewed December 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you all for such an excellent time, visit, and stay!! Fernando is awesome and very caring to his guests.. Ana and the rest
of the crew is very accommodating as well... Great place to stay!! Highly recommend!!

Thank you,

Date of stay: December 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johndawn9...
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Accommodating in all aspects”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Hats off to Fernando, the unit owner, and his management team (Ana) on-site.
Tips, I have several. I travelled here with two buddies and we had the time of our lives!. It does help to speak Spanish. The eateries nearby really just serve simple fare like burgers, pizza some BBQ. For nicer restaurants head over to avenida San Martin by taxi a few blocks away.
Best restaurant (lounge area cool hip design but only cold fare , sushi, ceviche, etc) was in old city area called San Pedro across from the church.

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing