We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place!”
Review of Nautilus Plaza

Nautilus Plaza
Ranked #93 of 969 Restaurants in Cartagena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $30,000
Cuisines: Colombian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: A restaurant located in the beautiful city of Cartagena De Indias. In the most romantic place near the Historic Walls. Come and enjoy the best sea food of Cartagena!in spanish
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Nautilus Is a very Nice place in front of old town walls. The service Is great and food Is very good. Menú Is local and hace different options. We went for lunch and had a very Nice time. Ratio Price Quality very good.

We noticed that they include local Colombian Breakfasts and we Will come back to try!

Highly recommended!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Aescobare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 238 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice place for lunch, in a safe area- the chicken was delicious! The service was excellent and quick and the prices were very reasonable. We paid 200,000 for 4 people, 3 rounds of beers and food.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Guide813301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Beers & waters served cold & quickly
We tried mixed seafood platters & fried pargo with coconut rice
Food good, serybeyyer, place cleAn

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank R7895LYjeffb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

We eat after the four o'clock cutoff for cheap eats in Cartagena (and in Colombia generally), which makes it challenging to find a good meal at an affordable price. Nautilus kept us fed every evening of our five day stay, with a good menu, great service and well priced beers (the price was double within the walls, ouch!), with seafaring ambience and air conditioned splendor. What more could we ask?

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaboSanLucasCocinera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Clean, tidy, well served and excellent food! Went there with family with no expectations and got a very nice evening together!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CristobalUrenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautilus Plaza also viewed

Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 

Been to Nautilus Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing