We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantástico”
Review of Bozha Cafe Bar

Bozha Cafe Bar
Ranked #244 of 969 Restaurants in Cartagena
Description: Bozha Café Bar core aim is to serve high quality premium Colombian Organic Coffee, with a warmth spirit that characterizes the people of the Caribbean coast of Colombia. Located in the heart of Cartagena's Old Town, Bozha is an inventive Café Bar with an inclusive contemporary energy, also serving cocktails, beers, fresh juices and nutritious snacks made with local and natural ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Bozha Café Bar core aim is to serve high quality premium Colombian Organic Coffee, with a warmth spirit that characterizes the people of the Caribbean coast of Colombia. Located in the heart of Cartagena's Old Town, Bozha is an inventive Café Bar with an inclusive contemporary energy, also serving cocktails, beers, fresh juices and nutritious snacks made with local and natural ingredients.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Super cosy and small place with à warmth and chill carribean atmosphere ...I had a delicious Cappuccino and a non less delicious plum tart (tarta de ciruela) . Highly recommanded if you walk by San Diego area. The owner and poeple working there are really kind .

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sydouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

It’s a great small place for a coffee and a piece of pie. I had a coffee and my husband had a fresh pineapple juice. The ladies are very cute and friendly. I loved coffee so much that we ended up buying a pack of their coffee.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Astutia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Superb organic coffee. Had a flat white. Home made empanadas. Delicious cake. And super friendly young people, made us feel instantly that we had found the right place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank reprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

Excellent coffee and super friendly service. Their cakes are pretty good too.

A nice place for a relaxing stop. Puty I only found out on my last day!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thierry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

Great place! had a fantastic Habanero and passion fruit drink!! My friend had a Coconut Margarita, she loved it!!
Friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank enrico s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bozha Cafe Bar also viewed

Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 
Cartagena, Cartagena District
Cartagena, Cartagena District
 

Been to Bozha Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing