We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Free Biking Tour Cartagena
from $19.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
265
20
2
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
20
2
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy ride great tour great afternoon walled city old town bikes information jose history safety overview knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 294 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The tour covered a large amount of the historical city. The guides were great, the pace was easy. The guides are very safety conscious, and our group had no issues with navigating through the streets, squares and the wall. If you want a nice tour to get your bearings I would recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Robertyet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBTCartagena, Public Relations Manager at Free Biking Tour Cartagena, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much, muchas gracias! We are very happy and grateful you chose us to show you this beautiful city and you took some time to share your experience! Gracias!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was a very informative tour. We loved our guide Miret, all the information provided by her was really helpful.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AkrutiP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBTCartagena, Public Relations Manager at Free Biking Tour Cartagena, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so very much! It's was a pleasure to bike with you and it makes us so happy to hear you had an excellent time! You are always very welcome! Muchísimas gracias!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We arrived to Cartagena at 2pm and were on the tour by 3:30! Our tour guides were very knowledgable and put safety as their first priority. We biked to the best places in the walled city and Getsemani. We had many opportunities to take pictures and enjoy the beauty of Cartagena. If you like to bike and enjoy adventure, take this tour!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kika_giorgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBTCartagena, Public Relations Manager at Free Biking Tour Cartagena, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Thank you so much, we arw the really happy you came to the tour with such a quick notice and hope that our promise to give a great introduction tour came fully true! It's wonderful to read your words and we feel grateful! Muchas gracias! You are always very welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Superb, relaxed tour with owner, Jose. Excellent food tastes and variety. We covered the old walled town in short spurts so never so easy to do this type of tour even in the heat of Cartagena. Great way to see the town and with an interesting twist with the food and drink stops. Jose is knowledgeable, professional, and and extremely affable. A lovely time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank S3035BAnancym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBTCartagena, Public Relations Manager at Free Biking Tour Cartagena, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Thank you so-so much Nancy and Barry! It was a true pleasure to meet you and bike with you, to show you this delicious city! We are very happy and grateful you chose to have the tour with us and that you took your time to write us a review! Muchísimas gracias!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Consider taking this tour early in your visit for a good overview of the city. We had ten people in our group with three guides which helped easily maneuver our group around the city while on the bicycles.
Guides were friendly, knowledgeable and well spoken.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank joelamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBTCartagena, Public Relations Manager at Free Biking Tour Cartagena, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Gracias Joe for the feedback and thank you very much for joining our tour! It was fun to bike with you both!
We are a bit curious about the amount of stars and appreciate good critics, maybe you could share what was missing for you in the tour?
Thank you to the both of you, muchas gracias!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews