We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Toscana Plaza more sevicies and products”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sercotel Toscana Plaza Hotel
Ranked #86 of 94 Hotels in Cali
Reviewed February 29, 2008

THE HOTEL TOSCANA PLAZA

Has grew, now they have 73 rooms, confortable single, suite, Suite Toscana a very nice room that have Jacuzzi and Vapor room, you can get internet access everywhere inside the building ¡¡FOR FREE!!!, they have a great restaurant in the first floor, very elegant with a great service and food, terraza bar lounge, wich give you the chance of being in a diferent place inside the hotel , enjoy the food with a very great view to the Farallones de Cali, swimming pool in the 7h flor, spa, solarium and everything you need to enjoy your visit to Cali. A great to go with the family, bussiness or turism ...

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Yennygs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 20 of 70 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2008

I had a very pleasant stay at the Toscana Plaza. The room was on the small side but very clean and cozy. Never had any type of problems of any sort, good hot water with good pressure, maid service was also very good . I specially liked that they have underground parking with a 24 hour guard and my stay felt very secure. The food was also very good. Overall an excellent place to stay that won't break your budget.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank luis2754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2007

Was a very nice location, room was very clean AC worked well, staff was very helpful... Only issues with the location is hot water lasted for about 1 min per shower and this is not really a complaint but more of my fault be careful when you put out the do not disturb sign cause on the other side it says to clean the room and there are no deadbolts or chains on the door to stop the maid. All in all nice place

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PIM2855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cécilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mónica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Andres S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alejandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cali hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Colours
Hotel Colours
#33 of 94 in Cali
56 reviews
1.8 mi away
Don Jaime Hotel
Don Jaime Hotel
#43 of 94 in Cali
52 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Metropolis Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Santamaria Plaza
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Luna
Hotel La Luna
#34 of 94 in Cali
37 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel El Penon
Hotel El Penon
#14 of 94 in Cali
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Toscana Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Toscana Plaza Hotel

Address: Calle 10 No. 65 - 31 Autopista Sur, Cali 1000, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 94 Hotels in Cali
Price Range: $35 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Toscana Plaza Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Otel so you can book your Sercotel Toscana Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing