We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
231
178
79
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
231
178
79
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews southern part fantastic pool every other day the hotel staff small mall friendly hotel hot tub we've stayed safe place spoke english shopping mall living room unicentro universidad gym accommodations supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 527 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel, their service cannot be better. Their employees from the room maids to the ones working in the Restaurant, bar, front desk are simply the best. Of course, this is Colombia where everyone is polite and eager to please. I recommend NH CALI with no reserves .

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zoilaluz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Friendly staff,good food,great location,great price!!!
We went to Colombia for a mini vacation and loved it!!
Definitely will stay here again
Even the weather was perfect it rained a little but made the city little cool

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Adriana d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Great staff, good food, average stay. The staff is outstanding, helpful, kind and courteous. The food was good but somewhat inconsistent quality; breakfast was very good. The hotel in general is in need of some TLC; carpeting in the common areas should be replaced and some of the rooms could use a little updating too. But overall sill a good place to stay with a mall near by and safe to go for a walk.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GSkipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Very good service and clean location near very nice shopping mall breakfast was very good. the eggs where made when order. good selection of natural juice freshly made every morning. they make you feel at home.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edwin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Amazing Staff, Breakfast was good although they can improve on the varieties. The same thing everyday with nothing exciting.

Very close to the mall, like 3 min walking distance :) ( for a woman that's heavenly )

Will definitely stay there on my next trip.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shenella Orenci... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro O, Director General at NH Cali Royal, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2016

Dear Ms. Browne,

Thank you for your review. For us is really important to know our guest´s appreciations. I assure you that you will find different options on our buffet breakfast for your next visit. I will also share your comments about the staff with all the team.

Thank you again, and of course we are willing to have you back here as soon as your travel plans take you to Cali.

Regards,

Alejandro Ospina E.
Hotel Director
NH Royal Cali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews