We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect stay! Highly recommended!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of OfiHotel Versalles

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
OfiHotel Versalles
Ranked #11 of 88 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect stay! Highly recommended!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I've recently stayed in the Ofi hotel for two nights. The hotel is greatly located with great security system for each guestroom. In the morning you get a great made to order breakfast. The staff is very friendly and willing to answer and help with any questions. One of the hotel employees whose name is Jham spoke very good english and game me lots of recommendations on what to do and see in the city. The hotel is of luxury class and in my opinion its under-priced. Ofi is one of the top hotels I've ever stayed in and I highly recommended it!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    29
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
15
21
9
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is a diamond in the rough. breakfast was very good at this smaller hotel. The rooms were very nice with a soft bed to relax after you explore this city. The had a great television with all the channels and the wifi worked well. I would return in a heart beat,thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

I can't say enough good things about the Ofi Hotel in Cali. The room and location are both great but what really made the experience was the staff. They're incredibly nice and always more than happy to help. Also the food in the hotel was fantastic. I highly recommend the chicken and mushroom sandwich. Wifi was always connected and fast. The hotel even arranged for a city tour which was great. There wasn't anything I would change, great experience start to finish.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JY3ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sacramento
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

We had a large comfortable, clean room with a breakfast with loads of local fruits. Kely arranged a local taxi to give us a city tour at a good price and made several good restaurant recommendations. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: We had #4 it was in the rear. Quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SacramentoStefano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucaramanga, Colombia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

i traveled to Cali and I took in the hotel four nights in february of 2014 , the hotel had a great atention, the bedroom where we were was amazing, the place where the hotel is very quiet, so the night is perfect to sleep and have a great rest, the breakfast is delicious and well, i recomend the hotel for all persons that will be in Cali.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HernanZapata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

Wow…. We've had a two night stay over Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th December in this hotel and I must say it was a nice experience. The huge room had lovely windows that allowed natural lighting, beautifully decorated, nothing out of place, perfect is my only description, don't want to say much else it would spoil the surprise for anyone else, but couldn't fault the room. We ate here on Saturday evening and the whole meal was wonderful.
The staff was cheerful and more than helpful. They really are great ambassadors for the hotel, going above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay memorable and pleasant, well done guys!!! Nothing was too much trouble and to be shown to your room instead of been left to find your own way was most impressive.
There's plenty to do close by, shopping is a five minute walk away and you've got almost everything: excellent bars & restaurants close by, then I invite you to come and experience the OfiHotel for yourselves. 10 out of 10! in this hotel and I must say it was a nice experience and all I can say is we totally recommend booking here.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACrispino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed at this small modern hotel for a couple of nights and enjoyed the spacious, clean rooms with large comfortable beds and air conditioning and great wifi. There was no street noise. The location of the hotel is great for tourists and there were lots of little eating places close by. We were able to walk downtown to all the major attractions and the really helpful staff organised a couple of excellent taxi drivers for us. In particular Mr Cesar Ortiz from Taxi Amigo 3163410958 was a most informative guide to Cali and its surrounds (some spanish needed). I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dadecon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cali hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Colours
Hotel Colours
#28 of 88 in Cali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
2.0 mi away
Jardin Azul
Jardin Azul
#10 of 88 in Cali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Don Jaime Hotel
Don Jaime Hotel
#36 of 88 in Cali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cali Marriott Hotel
Cali Marriott Hotel
#1 of 88 in Cali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 744 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Obelisco Cali
Hotel Obelisco Cali
#13 of 88 in Cali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OfiHotel Versalles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OfiHotel Versalles

Property: OfiHotel Versalles
Address: Calle 23 N 5 AN 37, Cali, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 88 Hotels in Cali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OfiHotel Versalles 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
First boutique business hotel in Cali Colombia, We do your stay more productive because we offer professional solutions business. As an extension of comfort for our guests the hotel has a partnership with the executive club of Valle del Cauca, located in the neighborhood, which offer with pool, jacuzzi, turkish, gym, and restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your OfiHotel Versalles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing