We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente opción de hospedaje!!!”
Review of OfiHotel Versalles

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
OfiHotel Versalles
Ranked #12 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carolina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
There are newer reviews for OfiHotel Versalles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 119 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adriana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamilton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvaro H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank irene k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandra h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JORGE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cali hotels
3.1 mi away
Hotel Colours
Hotel Colours
#27 of 90 in Cali
55 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Cali, Colombia
4.2 mi away
Hotel Spiwak Chipichape Cali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Don Jaime Hotel
Don Jaime Hotel
#34 of 90 in Cali
50 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Four Points By Sheraton Cali
3.1 mi away
NH Cali Royal
NH Cali Royal
#7 of 90 in Cali
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OfiHotel Versalles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OfiHotel Versalles

Address: Calle 23 N 5 AN 37, Cali, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Valle del Cauca Department > Cali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 90 Hotels in Cali
Price Range: $39 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OfiHotel Versalles 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
First boutique business hotel in Cali Colombia, We do your stay more productive because we offer professional solutions business. As an extension of comfort for our guests the hotel has a partnership with the executive club of Valle del Cauca, located in the neighborhood, which offer with pool, jacuzzi, turkish, gym, and restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your OfiHotel Versalles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing