We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and cosy home in a big city”
Review of Mamy Dorme Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mamy Dorme Hostel
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

We were passing by Barranquilla on our way from Cartagena to Santa Marta. This hostel was a very lovely place, right next to small stores with food and fresh bread for example! The Hosts are very lovely, the rooms have everything you need and there is a kitchen and a small terass. We felt very comfortable and would go there again!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Katrin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 22 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Max B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nanita89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabien19872015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Julián R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennyfer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barranquilla hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Girasol
Hotel Girasol
#57 of 59 in Barranquilla
8 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Ventura
Hotel Plaza Ventura
#7 of 58 in Barranquilla
4 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Prado 53
#3 of 35 in Barranquilla
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Las Margaritas Alojamientos
Las Margaritas Alojamientos
#8 of 58 in Barranquilla
3 reviews
2.7 mi away
Lemon Hostel
Lemon Hostel
#8 of 35 in Barranquilla
5 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Barranquilla
Hampton by Hilton Barranquilla
#5 of 59 in Barranquilla
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mamy Dorme Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamy Dorme Hostel

Address: Calle 61 N 66-130, Barranquilla 080012, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Atlantico Department > Barranquilla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 35 Specialty Lodging in Barranquilla
Price Range: $19 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mamy Dorme Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing