We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le plus proche de la gare”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Shaoxing
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Margaret Center Hotel
Ranked #27 of 196 Hotels in Shaoxing
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le mieux est de réserver une chambre le plus haut possible et sur l'arrière de l'hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darsh182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 47 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shaoxing hotels
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Shaoxing
Holiday Inn Shaoxing
#2 of 196 in Shaoxing
88 reviews
0 mi away
Shaoxing Xianheng Grand Hotel
0 mi away
Shaoxing International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Shaoxing
Crowne Plaza Shaoxing
#1 of 196 in Shaoxing
74 reviews
0 mi away
Dayu Kaiyuan
Dayu Kaiyuan
#3 of 196 in Shaoxing
72 reviews
0 mi away
Old Xianheng Hotel
Old Xianheng Hotel
#4 of 196 in Shaoxing
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Margaret Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Margaret Center Hotel

Address: No.2 Wester Margarate Shooping Center, North Jiefang Road, Yuecheng District, Shaoxing 312000, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Shaoxing
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 196 Hotels in Shaoxing
Price Range: $35 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Margaret Center Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing