We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tianyuan Hotel - Perfect hotel for transfer nights”
Review of Tianyuan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tianyuan Hotel
Ranked #9 of 656 Hotels in Urumqi
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Tianyuan Hotel - Perfect hotel for transfer nights.
We stayed in the Tianyuan Hotel only for one night.
The hotel is the best choice e.g. if you have a transfer night at Urumqi Airport.
The hotel is very close to the airport and offers also an airport pick-up service.
Standard rooms are big and clean.
Internet, TV and a huge shower is available.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank beberlin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Tianyuan Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 54 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2010

This new Hotel (has been open one year) is the best choice if staying at Urumqi airport. We acutally stayed at this hotel 3 times instead of staying in the town and were glad we did. The staff are excellent, (some speak English) very helpful and friendly. The restaurant serves excellent breakfast buffet. There are a choice of restaurants for lunch and dinner, with a choice of buffet or al a carte. Rooms very comfortable, top class sevice.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pixipops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rolling_Clv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Айдана И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank qqqquuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sh766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Urumqi hotels
6.6 mi away
Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing Hotel
5.9 mi away
Sheraton Urumqi Hotel
Sheraton Urumqi Hotel
#3 of 656 in Urumqi
314 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hilton Urumqi
Hilton Urumqi
#1 of 656 in Urumqi
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Luxemon Xinjiang Yindu Hotel
8.1 mi away
Bayinhe Hotel Zhongshan
Bayinhe Hotel Zhongshan
#7 of 656 in Urumqi
33 reviews
6.5 mi away
Jinjiang International Hotel Urumqi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tianyuan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tianyuan Hotel

Address: No.1341 Yingbin Road, Xinshi District, Urumqi 830026, China
Location: China > Xinjiang Uygur > Urumqi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 656 Hotels in Urumqi
Price Range: $105 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your Tianyuan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing