We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务耐心周到”
Review of Wenzhou Hotel

Wenzhou Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Wenzhou Hotel
Ranked #205 of 656 Hotels in Urumqi
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Wenzhou Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 29, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Urumqi hotels
1.1 mi away
Bayinhe Hotel Zhongshan
Bayinhe Hotel Zhongshan
#65 of 656 in Urumqi
33 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grand Mercure Urumqi Hualing Hotel
1.9 mi away
Sheraton Urumqi Hotel
Sheraton Urumqi Hotel
#3 of 656 in Urumqi
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Urumchi Hongqi Road
0.8 mi away
Bestay Hotel Express Urumqi Hongshan
5.9 mi away
Hilton Urumqi
Hilton Urumqi
#1 of 656 in Urumqi
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wenzhou Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wenzhou Hotel

Address: No.222 Heilongjiang Road, Shayibake District, Urumqi 830000, China
Location: China > Xinjiang Uygur > Urumqi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #205 of 656 Hotels in Urumqi
Price Range: $37 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Wenzhou Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing