We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“美丽成都开黑店,加州派加收顾客3倍房费!”

California Pai Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
California Pai Hotel
Ranked #1,331 of 2,730 Hotels in Chengdu
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chengdu hotels
2.2 mi away
Dorsett Grand Chengdu
Dorsett Grand Chengdu
#12 of 2,730 in Chengdu
352 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fraser Suites Chengdu
Fraser Suites Chengdu
#6 of 2,730 in Chengdu
498 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Chengdu
The Ritz-Carlton, Chengdu
#3 of 2,730 in Chengdu
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Temple House
The Temple House
#1 of 2,730 in Chengdu
504 reviews
3.2 mi away
Leeden Hotel Chengdu
Leeden Hotel Chengdu
#35 of 2,730 in Chengdu
71 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sofitel Chengdu Taihe
Sofitel Chengdu Taihe
#17 of 2,730 in Chengdu
925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to California Pai Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about California Pai Hotel

Address: No.14 North 1 Section of Second Ring Road, Jinniu District, Chengdu 610031, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Chengdu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,331 of 2,730 Hotels in Chengdu
Price Range: $12 - $23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your California Pai Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing