We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Creative, Fresh and really private”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Love Chengdu Apartment Hotel Chengdu Wangfujing
Ranked #312 of 2,783 Hotels in Chengdu
Reviewed November 29, 2010

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights 5 days. The apartment is comforatble size, clean, new and modern. There is a small kitchen with stove and cabinets, a bathroom, a living room and a bedroom with queen size bed. Furnitures are new, mostly from Ikean. Full faciltiies available, aircon, fridge, tv, ethernet, washing machine, cooking stove & hod, sofa, wardrobe, hot water supply. At ninth floor, it is quiet without street noise and good view. . Five minutes walking distance we are in heart of shopping centers, Starbuck, MacDonald, KFC and many local eateries and lots of shopping with big boys like Isetan etc.. Banks like Bank of China are also here. Getting here from the Airtport Bus Shuttle Terminal at Ming Shan Hotel is only 10 yuan by taxi. The only set back for my wife is that the mattress is very hard for her. It is also really private, you got the apoartmet keys and just like going to your home, you take the lift to your floor [it is a 33 storey tower block] and get into your unit. No hassle. My wife and I enjoy our stay, relax and packed the fridge with our goodies from the supermarket. Defintely will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Singaporetraveller57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 92 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank doraemoncandyissac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chengdu hotels
0.9 mi away
Fraser Suites Chengdu
Fraser Suites Chengdu
#13 of 2,783 in Chengdu
518 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dorsett Grand Chengdu
Dorsett Grand Chengdu
#14 of 2,783 in Chengdu
392 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Temple House
The Temple House
#2 of 2,783 in Chengdu
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Chengdu
The Ritz-Carlton, Chengdu
#1 of 2,783 in Chengdu
714 reviews
1.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu
Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu
#9 of 2,783 in Chengdu
2,199 reviews
0.5 mi away
Leeden Hotel Chengdu
Leeden Hotel Chengdu
#35 of 2,783 in Chengdu
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Love Chengdu Apartment Hotel Chengdu Wangfujing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Love Chengdu Apartment Hotel Chengdu Wangfujing

Address: Room 1-1508 Fortune ID Building, No.2 Zitongqiao West Street, Jinjiang District, Chengdu 610016, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Chengdu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #312 of 2,783 Hotels in Chengdu
Price Range: $41 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing