We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
52
174
70
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
174
70
9
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 310 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018

This hotel is aging, but generally well maintained in the common area. Maybe it's time to change the carpet in the room, though generally, it is still acceptable for its price. The front desk reception had staffs who were not well versed in English. I could understand the stress they faced when forced to speak in English. I believe they tried their best.
The room window glass needed some cleaning on the outside. The view to the external city scenery was marred by the dirt that covered the glass panels.
I needed an early morning taxi to the airport, and the concierge staff was able to pre-book one for me, and the driver came & waited for me way ahead of the scheduled time to go. Well done!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tahkhengsoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Room was okay. Price was okay. Staff was okay - but the English ability could have been better.

Room was old and worn, not as clean as I would have liked, but typical for hotels in China.

Price was mid-level, which means it was a decent value in terms of comfort and location.

Staff was professional, but few smiles were to be found. And English was barely sufficient.

Room tip: Higher floor on the side with an ocean view. But a view of the ocean is from far away.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DragonR888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

We stay here at least once a year and always thoroughly enjoy it. Staff are attentive, rooms are comfortable, food, both Chinese and western, is good. Bed is very comfortable, shower the best and room warm.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DaBiZiLaowai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

Good hotel but aged. One girl staff soeaks good English. The barmaid only Chinese and wad rude telling me to go because I didnt order a drink. I told her just a minute
but she kept telling me to or order a drink.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank backpackmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

efficient check in/out; good service; excellent location - airport bus stops steps away, safe and convenient. plenty of estery around, both budget and luxurious restsrants. under ground shopping 50 meters away

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonshanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews